Association Officers

Sir Ivan Lawrence QC

President of Spelthorne Conservative Association   Distinguished barrister, Member of Parliament 1974 – 1997, Chairman of the Home Affairs Select Committee from 1992 – 1997, Member of the Foreign Affairs Select Committee from 1982 – 1992. His Private Members Bill of 1991 instigated the national lottery

Howard Thomson

Spelthorne Borough Councillor for the  Ashford Common WardDeputy Chairman (Fundraising and Membership) of the Spelthorne Conservative Association

Denise Turner-Stewart

Denise is the Surrey County Councillor for the Staines South and Ashford West Division

She is also the Deputy Chairman Political of the Spelthorne Conservative Association