Surrey CC

Surrey County Council is organised into electoral divisions. If you expand Surrey CC (in the left hand column) by clicking on the + sign the electoral divisons of Surrey County Council in Spelthorne will be shown.  You can click on the division name to see information about the Conservatives Councillors and Conservative activity in the selected division.

To see the division boundaries click on this link on the Spelthorne Borough Council web site County Division Boundary maps

If you don't know which division you are in go to this link  and search for your property.  Among all the useful information shown about your property is your electoral division.

Similarly you can see the electoral wards for Spelthorne Borough Concil and the Conservative Councillors and Conservative Activity in the selected ward.