## 2013 /14 Existing Officers / Post holders

Sir Ivan Lawrence

President

Chairman		Gerry Ceaser	
Deputy Chairman – Fundraising & Membership		Howard Thomson	
Deputy Chairman – Political		Mark Lloyd-Davies	
Branch Liaison Officer		John Carruthers	
Local Campaigns Officer		Denise Saliagopoulos	
<b>Events Officer</b>		Betty Janjua	
Position	Nominee	Proposer	Seconder
President	Name	Name	Name
Chairman	Name	Name	Name
D/Chairman (F&M)	Name	Name	Name
D/Chairman (P)	Name	Name	Name
Branch Liaison Officer	Name	Name	Name
Local Campaigns Officer	Name	Name	Name
<b>Events Officer</b>	Name	Name	Name
Consent of Nominee:			

## Nominations must be received at: 55 Cherry Orchard, Staines, Middlesex, TW18 2DQ no later than 12 noon on Friday 21<sup>st</sup> March 2014 Promoted and printed by RSWCG on behalf of Spetthorne Conservatives, both of 55 Cherry Orchard, Staines, Middlesex, TW18 2DQ