Sir Ivan Lawrence QC

President of Spelthorne Conservative Association   

Distinguished barrister, Member of Parliament 1974 – 1997, Chairman of the Home Affairs Select Committee from 1992 – 1997, Member of the Foreign Affairs Select Committee from 1982 – 1992. His Private Members Bill of 1991 instigated the national lottery

See Also

Alfred Friday

Spelthorne Conservative Association Vice President

Elected as Mayor of Spelthorne 19th May 2016 for a year.

John Boughtflower

Deputy Chairman (Fundraising and Membership) of the Spelthorne Conservative Association

He is a community activist and councillor.

Contact details:

tel: 07711 661315


Richard Walsh

Richard Walsh is the Surrey County Councillor for Laleham and Shepperton

Cabinet Member for Localities and Community Wellbeing on Surrey County Council

Richard was re-elected to Surrey County Council on 4th May 2017 with a 1506 majority 

Graeme Reid

Chairman of the Spelthorne Conservative Association